Xtra Frame "Bonus Coverage" of Bayer USBC Masters begins Tuesday

    02/08/11

    2010-11 PBA Tour #9

    2010PBAXtraFrameNeuLion.jpgUSBCMasters.jpgXtra Frame, PBA.com's exclusive video streaming service, will begin its coverage of the Bayer USBC Masters with "bonus coverage" of A and B squad qualifying rounds Tuesday and Wednesday at 3 p.m. Eastern/noon Pacific at the National Bowling Stadium.

    Xtra Frame's full coverage, with commentary by Mike J. Laneside (Mike Jakubowski), The Bowling Doctor (Jeff Mark), Jackie Bowling and bowling industry experts, gets underway with B and A squad qualifying rounds Tuesday and Wednesday at 7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific, the cashers' round on Thursday at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific, and will continue through the three-game, double-elimination match play portions of the tournament.

    Three-game match play rounds will start at 7 p.m. Eastern/4 p.m. Pacific on Thursday, and at 1 p.m. Eastern/10 a.m. Pacific on Friday. The final matches begin Friday at 10 p.m. Eastern/7 p.m. Pacific to determine the four finalists for Sunday's live ESPN stepladder finals at 3 p.m. Eastern/noon Pacific.

    Watch Xtra Frame before and after Sunday's Bayer USBC Masters finals for additional coverage of the Lumber Liquidators PBA Tour's third major championship of the season.

     


    Related Articles


    Pete Weber sets sights on elusive Masters title, Grand Slam
    Walter Ray Williams Jr. hopes rule change will help him defend Masters title
    WTBA World Bowling Tour to feature USBC Masters